Board Minutes

The Daviess County Public Library Taxing District Board of Trustees meets regularly on the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 PM in the Fourth Floor Board Room of the Daviess County Public Library.  Members of the public are welcome.

Past Board Minutes

View files with free Adobe® Reader®.

Red Pixel Studios Website Development