Board of Directors

The Daviess County Public Library Taxing District Board of Trustees meets regularly on the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 PM in the Third Floor Board Room of the Daviess County Public Library.

Polly Reynolds, President
Term ends Sept. 13, 2017

Dmitry Uskov
Term ends Sept. 13, 2015

Term ends

Jeremy Edge, Treasurer
Term ends Sept. 13, 2018

Term ends


Red Pixel Studios Website Development